Menus are pretty self-explanatory so feel free to explore! I've introduced each section with a few words because I'm a nice guy and want to make sure that nobody is getting lost!

On the Music section you will be able to:

Have fun and feel free to reach out to me if you need anything!

"All Good, has to be one of the dopest project in 2019" UGHH Blog

All tracks of the EP "All Good" are now available

Click on your favourite platform to listen or purchase it



01 - All Good - Feat. Eto, Milano Constantine & Ransom

02 - The Bricks - Feat Pacewon & Ren Thomas 

03 - Life Goes on - Feat Tha Soloist 

04 - Bouquet Final - Feat Chino XL & Celph Titled 

05 - All Good - Instrumental  

06 - The Bricks - Instrumental 

07 - Life Goes on - Instrumental 

08 - Bouquet Final - Instrumental  

What else is new?





This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.







Feel free to contact me for anything you need:
- Custom music request
- General feedback / question
- Website feedback
I will get back to you as soon as possible!


Contact me!

15 + 6 =